New to WordPress

Hi there!

I love to write. I love to read books too. I’ve got a stack of books either for leisurely reading or for research on my various projects!

I am currently researching for a new play of mine. It’s about British history and slavery. Very heavy I know! But I won’t do things half heartedly. I feel I need to educate myself on the history of these subjects so I can educate others through my writing.

If you need any tips on writing feel free to ask!

Lianne

 

 

Leave a Reply

