Freelance writer

I’m wanting to be a freelance writer. Last week I did a Princes Trust Explore Enterprise course on how to run a business. It was very informative. Plus I met likeminded business people.

It made me realise that in order to be a professional writer I would need a regular income. Part time job or other skills I can freelance with.

I’ve decided to become a copywriter part time. I’m currently doing a course to help fulfill this ambition. I look forward to learning new skills again!

How have you supported yourself when first starting out as a freelancer?

Lianne Herbert

Leave a Reply

